•        Green Resource Council, www.greenresourcecouncil.org
•        National Association of REALTORS®, Smart Growth, www.realtor.org/government_affairs/smart_growth
•        Hawaii Incentives/Policies for Renewable & Efficiency,
            http://www.dsireusa.org/incentives/index.cfm?re=0&ee=0&spv=0&st=0&srp=1&state=HI
•        Clean Energy: Hawaii Solar Rebates and Incentives,
            
http://www.cleanenergyauthority.com/solar-rebates-and-incentives/hawaii/
•        American National Standards Institute, www.ansi.org
•        American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, www.ashrae.org
•        American Wind Energy Association, www.awea.org
•        Building Performance Institute, www.bpi.org
•        Carpet and Rug Institute, www.carpet-rug.org
•        Earth Aid, www.earthaid.net
•        Energy Savvy, www.energysavvy.com
•        Energy Star, www.energystar.gov
•        EPA Design for Environment, www.epa.gov/kids
•        EPA Brownfield database, www.epa.gov/brownfields
•        EPA WaterSense, www.epa.gov/watersense
•        EPA, Indoor Air Plus, www.epa.gov/indoorairplus
•        Forest Stewardship Council©, www.fsc.org
•        Form Based Codes Institute, www.formbasedcodes.org
•        George Mason University Center for Climate Change Communication, www.climatechangecommunication.org
•        Green Globes, Green Building Initiative (GBI), www.greenseal.com
•        Green Seal, www.greenseal.com
•        Greenguard, www.greenguard.org
•        HEED download, www.energy-design-tools.aud.ucla.edu/heed/download
•        HERS®, www.resnet.us
•        Home Energy Saver, http://hes.lbl.gov/consumer
•        Housing + Transportation Index, www.htaindex.cnt.org
•        Illuminating Engineering Society of North America, www.iesna.org
•        International Codes Council, www.iccsafe.org
•        International Ground Source Heat Pump Association, www.igshpa.okstate.edu
•        LEED for Homes Self-Scoring Tool, www.leedforhomes.org
•        LEED Professional Directory, https://SSSL27.CY2ap.net/gbcicertonline/onlinedirectory
•        National Association of Homebuilders, www.nahbgreen.org/NGBS
•        National Conference on State Legislature Energy and Environmental Legislation Tracking Database,
            
www.ncsl.org
•        National Fenestration Ratings Council, www.nfrc.org
•        National Renewable Energy Laboratory, www.nrel.gov
•        Partnership for Advancing Housing Technology, www.pathnet.org
•        ReGreen Strategy Generator, www.regreenprogram.org/resources/strategy-generator
•        Resilient Floor Covering Institute, www.rfci.com
•        RESNET, www.resnet.us
•        MRLS™, www.RMLS.com
•        Scientific Certification Systems, www.sfi.org
•        Slow Food USA, www.slowfoodusa.org
•        Sustainable Forestry Initiative, www.sfi.org
•        U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, www.bls.gov
•        U.S. Department of Energy/Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, www.eere.energy.gov
•        U.S. Department of Energy, www.doe.gov
•        U.S. Energy Information Administration, www.eia.doe/gov
•        U.S. Green Building Council, www.USGBC.org/homes
•        USA Today Green House, http://content.usatoday.com/communities/greenhouse
•        Welectricity, www.Welectricity.com

Are you ready for the AgorillaREALTOR experience? Remember: "It's a jungle out there; why monkey around when
you can hire Agorilla"  Let's get started!
GREEN REsource List - We Are Going GREEN
Hawaii Homes for Sale - Hawaii Real Estate
Click here to search over 4,000 Hawaii Real Estate for Sale
Nakamoto Realty, LLC., 808-688-9878, Website designed and powered by AGORILLA BRAND 2006 - A locally owned and operated site.
Copyright 2006 Dom Ruiz Agorilla (RA), AHS, AHWD, CSR, e-PRO, GRI, RECS, SRES; Aloha Aina REALTOR Award Nominee.
Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed. We are not affiliated with Internet sites not listed in the
AgorillaBRAND Directory; therefore, AgorillaBRAND is not responsible for the contents of these external
Internet sites. Any unauthorized copying is prohibited. All Rights Reserved.